https://duncanmango.files.wordpress.com/2021/09/corona-prophecy.m4a

Listen to this Prophectic-warning against churches getting involved with government vaccine-mandates

Listen to the audio of the prophecy here

Below is the full-transcript of the prophecy

Glorious. Good morning, everyone.

This is the year 2021. And I’m recording this on the second of January 2021. My name is Prophetess Sharon Kasongo senior pastor of Covenant Remnant Ministries International based in Pretoria, South Africa.

Yesterday, it was the second of January Saturday, the Holy Spirit began to reveal so many things to me, that I felt like as usual, I felt like these are things that he is revealing for me to pray about. But this morning, as I’m busy preparing to go and preach the message that he gave me last night, he keep on pricking me that what I have showed you share with the people. And this is what I’m doing right now, I believe that what I’m sharing with you, whoever will get this message, this message will help you this message is just a warning that is coming from the throne room of God. This is what I saw.

When I was in fellowship, I had time of fellowship with the Holy Spirit for a very long time in the evening. And I began, I was taken in the realm of the Spirit. And I began to see, we were working with a large group of pastors here in South Africa. And in the middle of the large group of pastors in South Africa and voice came out among ….., nobody can even see the voice of voice came out. And I see some pastors, they began to run to that voice. And I asked myself, What are you running to. ??

And the Spirit of God says, These are pastors that now have given up that are giving into the system of this world. And as they ran, I began to see them queuing ….as they were queuing. And some of the pastors I know them I know their faces, I won’t mention their names. They are here in South Africa, very well respected pastors here in South Africa. And they began to queue from on that voice. And they began to receive money. From that voice, they were receiving money, and I was standing with few pastors in awe, what is happening, they were receiving money.

And immediately after they received money, I began to see in the vision, I began to see them standing in front of their congregation, encouraging the congregation to go and be vaccinated for the COVID-19. And I said to myself, wow, what this does this mean that before the people can be vaccinated in the church, the pastor’s are going to take the money for it. And I remember so this means that I just said this means that God is really warning us about this vaccination.

And as I was still speaking, I got the scripture second Thess 2:3 says, Let no one deceive you by any means for that they will not come unless the falling away comes first and the man of sin is revealed the son of perdition. And immediately I got the interpretation, that okay, does that does this means that because of what is happening with this vaccination, are we entering the great falling away.

And the Spirit of God this morning, as I was bathing he said, Yes, is a season of the great falling away. Because the vaccine that they want to give you is it will make your your your DNA editable, you become a genetic modified human being, as a man of God, Pastor Chris has told us, so what happens is that many And apparently, many people will not take only one shot that they will take many shots of vaccine into their bodies, that now modify their DNA. This means that as a Christian, when you receive this DNA in your body, it means that it’s you, you will just they will just control you, you will not be having a will to worship God anymore. That is why the Bible says there will be a great falling away.

And the Spirit of God began to tell me that there are people who are not even born again, at this moment, who would not take the vaccine in their body. This is the number of people that are counted among the saints that the church needs to win in this last day. And there will be a great falling away some Christians and some pastors will now fall away from the way of faith and they will take all these things that is introduced into their body by Satan.

So this is a warning to you. This is a warning to you. Don’t take this thing inside your body. It will modify your DNA. And after modifying your DNA, you will be controlled. There is no way Satan will come and say take the mark of the beast. There’s no way Satan will say take the chip, he has to come in a way that is disguising. And this is a warning from God.

This is a warning from the Spirit of God, don’t take this foreign material into your body, it will modify you, and you will not have that love. You will not have that liberty to worship God, you will not have that liberty to praise God and be one with God. I’m warning you by the Spirit, that this thing is dangerous. We have entered the season of the great falling away.

You know, the Holy Spirit said to me, people will not just stand and denounce God, Christians will not just stand and renounce God, this vaccine is an introduction. When it gets into your body, you will feel that your own your own God, you feel that there’s no need to worship another being that is outside you. I have one warned you today at 8:27.

Right now, I pray this message can go to as many people as many people in our nation, as many people in South Africa, as many Christians, to be warned by this. May the Lord bless you may the Lord keep you. Jesus said that he who endure to the end will be saved in the book of Matthew, may you endure to the end, fight the good fight of faith. Don’t lose your salvation. Unknown Speaker This is the time this is the our praise the Lord. I love you all and God bless you

Transcribed by https://otter.ai

SHALOM

GET THE COMPLETE COVID TEACHING-SERIES below

Catch up with ALL the biblical-teachings unpacking the mystery behind the CORONA Plague on links below

Part 1 -IS THE COVID-VACCINE…THE MARK OF THE BEAST ?

Part 2 – JESUS HAD A FORE-RUNNER , SO DOES THE ANTI-CHRIST

Part 3 – THE FIRST LOCKDOWN IN THE BIBLE

Part 4 – Prophectic-warning against churches getting involved with government vaccine-mandates


3 thoughts on “Prophectic-warning against churches getting involved with government vaccine-mandates – Part 4 of “Watch & Pray” teaching series

Leave a comment